Logo: Logo Tree The Wood Shed
*
* * * * *
* Home
* About Us
* Online Shop
* * * * *
* What We Do
* Events
* Contact Us
*
*
Button: Gift Vouchers Available
*
Events
Everyone is welcome to attend the events below.

Tuesday Night demonstration
7.00pm - 8.30pm
Meet other like minded turners and share the knowlege of local experienced turners who demonstrate at The Wood Shed. Projects turned range from boxes, candle sticks, goblets and bowls.
3.00 per person

Current Schedule

Billy Ferris Tue 10 April 2018
Eugene Grimley Tue 17 April 2018
David O'Neill Tue 24 April 2018
Paul Finlay Tue 01 May 2018
Beginners Woodturning Course Fri 04 May 2018
two day woodturning course, Friday 4th & Saturday 5th May
course full
Colin Brashaw Tue 08 May 2018
Beginners Woodturning Course Fri 25 May 2018
two day woodturning course, Friday 25th & Saturday 26th May
course full
Beginners Woodturning Course Fri 01 June 2018
two day woodturning course, Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd June
spaces available
Beginners Woodturning Course Mon 23 July 2018
two day woodturning course, Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July
2 spaces available
* Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy