Logo: Logo Tree The Wood Shed
*
* * * * *
* Home
* About Us
* Online Shop
* * * * *
* What We Do
* Events
* Contact Us
*
*
Button: Gift Vouchers Available
*
Events
Everyone is welcome to attend the events below.

Tuesday Night demonstration
7.00pm - 8.30pm
Meet other like minded turners and share the knowlege of local experienced turners who demonstrate at The Wood Shed. Projects turned range from boxes, candle sticks, goblets and bowls.
3.00 per person

Current Schedule

Eugene Grimley Tue 02 January 2018
Beginners Woodturning Course Fri 05 January 2018
two day woodturning course, Friday 5th & Saturday 6th January
course full
Malachy Totten Tue 09 January 2018
Peter Lyons Tue 16 January 2018
Paul Finlay Tue 23 January 2018
Beginners Woodturning Course Fri 02 February 2018
two day woodturning course, Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd February
course full
Beginners Woodturning Course Fri 23 February 2018
two day woodturning course, Friday 23rd & Saturday 24th February
course full
Beginners Woodturning Course Fri 02 March 2018
two day woodturning course, Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd March
course full
Intermediate Woodturning Course Wed 04 April 2018
two day intermediate woodturning course, Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th April
3 spaces available
Beginners Woodturning Course Fri 06 April 2018
two day woodturning course, Friday 6th & Saturday 7th April
spaces available
* Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy